play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SK Motor Trade Ltd

At SK Motor Trade Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SK Motor Trade Ltd

SK Motor Trade Ltd
5
4.7

All 119 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Anonymous on 20 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Gave me a good price. Made sure I took car for a test drive. Provided service details. Honest and friendly


  • 5

    Good Price, good quality

    By ka tung cheung on 15 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Economic price, good quality, sincere service. I recommend!


  • 5

    A lovely experience ☺️

    By A Bashir on 01 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    I am super happy with my purchase. The guys here showed me what real customer service is! Knowledgeable and kind they went above and beyond to make sure I was happy! I haven't got a clue about cars so as you can imagine I had alot of questions/concerns but they answered every single one without feeling like I was being judged. Honestly, totally exceeded my expectations. Thank you for putting me at ease, your honesty and going the extra mile 😊


  • 5

    Good service

    By Anonymous on 31 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Helpful with car information and other details.

    Reply from SK Motor Trade Ltd on 31/12/23

    Thank you for the 5 Star review!


  • 5

    By akbar afzal on 28 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Customer Service, Politeness and very Honest.


  • 5

    Go to s.k motors

    By jason chipman on 17 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant staff I recommend them to every one they very friendly and good cars for the prices thanks again


  • 5

    Helpful service

    By waqas ali on 13 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    This was my first time using Sk Motor's and it will definately not be my last, great customer service and a great choice of cars. I am very happy with my purchase today not only was the car in great condition the whole process was quick and easy, they even helped to sort out the Tax. Thank You!


  • 5

    No Pressure

    By MARK COPAGE on 30 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    They were polite friendly no pressure left me alone to look at the car. Test drove car fine, a couple of little things needed doing said no problem.In fact nothing seemed to much trouble. Great guys and the KA for my daughter is lovely. I felt good buying from SK MOTOR TRADE


  • 5

    Great service, helpful staff

    By max ally on 07 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Came from Thailand, moved to Birmingham not knowing much about cars, staff were very helpful and not pushy, they helped me to choose the right car for my needs, thank you sk motors for been kind and helpful, will 100% recommend sk motors

    Reply from SK Motor Trade Ltd on 30/10/23

    “Thank you, Alan, for the amazing review!


  • 5

    5*****dealership top garage

    By desiree watson on 06 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Sk motors was so helpful when I purchased my car from them couldn’t ask for a better dealer talked me through everything possible I needed to no with also a lot of perks added with the car cover ect would definitely recommend sk motors 5***** brilliant very happy customer


‹ Prev Next ›

SK Motor Trade Ltd