play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SK Motor Trade Ltd

At SK Motor Trade Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SK Motor Trade Ltd

SK Motor Trade Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 90 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 12 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service and help, would highly recommend


  • 5

    Car runs perfect, excellent customer service,100% would recommend.

    By PHOENIX REES on 12 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Recently brought a car, no problems with the car at all, quick and easy to buy and sort paperwork. Great customer service, 100% would recommend


  • 5

    Great experience

    By TAMMY COOPER on 12 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Top experience at SK very good pleasant guys very good clean car would definitely recommend to family and friends 👍 cheers lads


  • 5

    Brilliant dealership

    By Anonymous on 12 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    bought my daughters first car from here and we can't fault it in anyway, we are happy with everything sk motors and will be recommending to family and friends


  • 5

    By ian alli on 12 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    The service provided by SK motors was amazing! I bought a car from them a couple of days ago and it runs smoothly! Everything was perfect. The staff there are forever going out their way and working above and beyond. The customer service was excellent, they honestly made the process so easy and literally did everything for me! They were very welcoming and helpful and ensured I understood all the paper work by thoroughly going through it all. I would definitely recommend their services. Thank you so so much!!


  • 5

    5 star service would definitely recommend to others

    By Anonymous on 03 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good communication from the start from the team, helped me with sorting some extras on the vehicle that I personally wanted done before purchasing without any extra charges Would definitely be using the same garage when purchasing again for family and friends

    Reply from SK Motor Trade Ltd on 03/05/22

    Thank you for your positive feedback, hope everything goes well with your vehicle we look forward to meeting you again in the future Kind Regards SK MOTOR TRADE


  • 5

    Fantastic Service, Friendly and helpful Staff

    By connor lines on 02 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Super helpful and efficient, Gave great advice about the car that i was looking for and even offered a good deal on a part X


  • 5

    Great company. Great customer service. Great 🚗

    By lisa clinton on 02 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    I cannot recommend these guys enough. They made the whole process stress free. They deliver great customer service, no pressure applied and really went above and beyond. I would not hesitate in recommending these guy to anyone. I am very happy with my mini countryman thankyou.

    Reply from SK Motor Trade Ltd on 03/05/22

    Hi Lisa, thank you for your positive feedback, it was a pleasure doing business with you hope everything goes well with your new mini take care Kind Regards SK MOTOR TRADE


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By kaylambuele hualilliem on 29 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful friendly staff.. made the process really easy will definitely recommend buying a car from here 👌


  • 5

    Good service.

    By Anonymous on 24 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    The process was well organised, the car had been mot'd, essential repairs done and a discount applied for defects. Car seems good with a 3 month warranty for peace of mind.


‹ Prev Next ›