play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SK Motor Trade Ltd

At SK Motor Trade Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SK Motor Trade Ltd

SK Motor Trade Ltd
5
4.7

All 122 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car buying made easy!

    By Keith F on 08 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    It’s really refreshing to have a clear and concise experience when buying a car! The guys at SK motors were spot on with everything.whatever they said they would do, they did. I would recommend anyone buying a car to have full confidence in this dealership. Thank you again!


  • 5

    Exalent Communication

    By Kurt L on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service very good communication , first company to not trying to push the fault to the customers


  • 5

    Brilliant dealership

    By Rob L on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service they couldn't do enough to help me with my purchase of my car.the car was immaculate excellent body work and interior would recommend an definitely going back for my next car..


  • 5

    Honest and value for money ๐Ÿ‘

    By Dan A on 27 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    A warm welcome on arrival from sk motors staff, I drove from Liverpool to buy a fiesta for my wife, the staff were very helpful even up to taking me to the local bank as my online banking was not working.great car great service and definitely the cheapest on aututrader . I would encourage anyone to check sk motors out first before buying elsewhere from experience.


  • 5

    Nothing was to much Trouble recommend 100%

    By nathan W on 03 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a fiat 500 and nothing was to much trouble always on hand to help. Couldnt be happier buying my first car from Sk Motors would recommend to everyone.

    Reply from SK Motor Trade Ltd on 27/02/20

    Hi Nathan, Thank you for the 5 star review as you were too a 5 star customer


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Duncan A on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I'd recommend SK Motors because the sales rep was extremely knowledgeable and able to any questions. There were lots of vehicles to view at the show room. The rep was very thorough with all the purchase details. He was also very friendly and approachable. We drove from Bradford to purchase the car.

    Reply from SK Motor Trade Ltd on 27/02/20

    Hi Duncan, Glad to hear you found us easy to deal with, hope your enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By IAN M on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found SK Motors very helpful and kept me updated throughout the whole process.

    Reply from SK Motor Trade Ltd on 27/02/20

    Hi Ian, Glad to hear you found us easy to deal with, hope your enjoying the Focus.


  • 5

    Fiat 500 review

    By Libby W on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with my purchase for my first car, I love it. Really good price and communication from seller. Thanks again๐Ÿ˜Š

    Reply from SK Motor Trade Ltd on 27/02/20

    Thanks Libby. Pleasure doing Business with you. Kind Regards SK Motor Trade Management


  • 5

    Pleasurable experience with SKmotors

    By MARIANA P on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, great car for a great price with warranty for added assurance. These guys were welcoming from the get go! Buying a car can be nerve wracking but they truly made the experience a pleasurable one! Definitely recommended company, will be my first port of call for all my friends and family for future purchases! Many thanks to the guys at SK hope to deal with you again soon! :-)

    Reply from SK Motor Trade Ltd on 27/02/20

    Hello Mariana, Thank you for the review. glad you enjoyed dealing with SK Motor Trade.


  • 5

    Excellent service, Would highly recommend

    By Jason R on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Made me very welcome upon arrival. Very professional service, very relaxed viewing the car with no pressure sale tactics. Vehicle was prepped and ready to a high standard.. Very pleased. Thank you guys... Highly recommend

    Reply from SK Motor Trade Ltd on 27/02/20

    Hi Jason, Glad you found us easy to deal with.


SK Motor Trade Ltd