play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SK Motor Trade Ltd

At SK Motor Trade Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SK Motor Trade Ltd

SK Motor Trade Ltd
5
4.7

All 119 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    2009 fiesta Auto

    By ANGELA HOWELL on 09 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    We brought a firsta 2009, the car overall seems fine, no issues other than cosmetic which we were aware of , The glove box was full of rubbish hence why I only give 4 stars , customer service was really good had no issues or pressure when buying.

    Reply from SK Motor Trade Ltd on 09/07/23

    Thanks for the review. Your feedback is very important to us and we’ll do our best to correct the issues you had.


  • 5

    By ALAN RAMALHO VITALLI on 07 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very polite team! Moreover, they look carefully to each point out made to the vehicle and sort out quickly the issues found. Very good approach with the customer and highly recommended for those who are looking for buy a car.

    Reply from SK Motor Trade Ltd on 09/07/23

    “Thank you, Alan, for the amazing review!


  • 5

    By Imanie Islam on 13 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    I received amazing service from Rubel. He helped me look for the perfect first car for myself. Will recommend SK motor Trade service to all of my friends and family. Very satisfied with the customer service and the car. Will defo be back.

    Reply from SK Motor Trade Ltd on 18/06/23

    Thank you for your amazing feedback, we hope you enjoy your new car! Drive safly.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By M Owen on 08 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Good professional service. Trouble free transaction, the car was delivered to our door. Thankyou all at SK Motors and to Rubel who was very helpful with our purchase. The car was purchased online without viewing, SK Motors were very thorough in all details to do with the condition etc. I would recommended SK Motors as a trustworthy Car Sales team. Thankyou !!!

    Reply from SK Motor Trade Ltd on 08/06/23

    Thank you MR Owen, it was a pleasure dealing with you. We hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    My first car!

    By Hena Jenkins on 03 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from Sk Motors and got it delivered! 3 months warranty included. Great service from the team!

    Reply from SK Motor Trade Ltd on 08/06/23

    Thank you for using SK MOTORS to buy your first car. We value your feedback and hope you enjoy your first car.


  • 5

    Amazing Service!

    By Mr Jay Portlands on 27 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Sk Motors, was looking for a cheap car after my car had been written off, they had a part exchange car available at a decent price. Once again great service very friendly staff!

    Reply from SK Motor Trade Ltd on 08/06/23

    Thank you Mr Potlands for the amazing review! We put in the work to keep you and all of our customers happy. We hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Very good Customer service ..Definitely referring my friends ...

    By nyabepu munyaradzi on 18 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very good Customer car ..iam Definitely referring my friends to thier garage


  • 5

    Great service!

    By DYLAN ROBERTSON on 06 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Really good experince, super helpful and quick. Kept contact the whole time! Perfect service 👌


  • 5

    Wonderful service

    By KEISHA HOLMES on 20 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great people to deal with being a first time buyer i was a little worried as it was my first car but was made to feel really comfortable, the staff were really professional and answered all my questions. Recommend to others


  • 5

    By ZOE PAGE on 10 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service lots of communication. Bought a car to be delivered without even seeing it was nervous but it’s amazing so lovely to drive exceeded my expectations, thank you for my car !


SK Motor Trade Ltd