play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SK Motor Trade Ltd

At SK Motor Trade Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SK Motor Trade Ltd

SK Motor Trade Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 90 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By K HAILEY on 19 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    5 star sales garage with great cars bought my car over the phone which I was a little worried about but can't fault the way I was dealt with exactly the car advertised to my door hassle free Professional customer service


  • 5

    Excellent , high quality cars

    By KHURRAM RASHID on 12 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Khurram execellent service received when buying a car. Really helpful would highly recommend


  • 5

    By sultan mahmood on 07 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend S K Motors to anyone looking for a car and above all , very professional and helpful throughout the whole process. Young Kashif a credit to the company and would go back again and recommend people to S K Motors.


  • 5

    would highly recommend

    By SANDRA CLOSE on 04 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service really helpful staff especially imran


  • 5

    Fantastic. First team to call if your buying a car!!

    By Anonymous on 26 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service from start to finshe. If your going to buy a car, these are the guy's you need to call first. Soon as I arrived, I was felt very welcomed. No pushy sells tactics. I was left alone to carry out vehicle inspection. Once that was done, took the car for a short test drive and everything was great. After the sell was completed. These guys called and checked in. Making sure I was happy and everything was ok. Fantastic team. Once my son starts driving 100% coming back!!


  • 5

    Excellent helpfully staff couldn't fault them

    By Anonymous on 12 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I went to Sk motor Trade looking for a nice small car for work I wasn't disappointed they had an excellent range of cars and when I found one I liked there customer service was excellent and they answered all my questions and I was happy thoughtout time purchasing my car from them


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 28 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Nissan from the business, am Quite suprise with the level of there customer service, actually struggling with the right word to use. Customer service excellent, car running well additional 3 months warranty. I definitely will recommend there services. Keep the good work 👏 up

    Reply from SK Motor Trade Ltd on 28/11/21

    Thank you for your feedback :)


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 20 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the service at SK motors. Friendly staff and very helpful with advice and explaining and guiding me through the processes required. They did all the necessary work to get the car ready for me as soon as possible.

    Reply from SK Motor Trade Ltd on 26/11/21

    Thank you for your feedback. :)


  • 5

    I would recommend them

    By Anonymous on 19 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    They offer a no pressure approach all cars come with warranty many cars to choose from good customer services

    Reply from SK Motor Trade Ltd on 28/11/21

    Thank you for your feed back


  • 5

    Toyota verso

    By james turner on 14 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    SK Motors went above and beyond. With the sale of the vehicle today. Very helpful and a quick sale. I love the new motor. A++ Thanks again, James

    Reply from SK Motor Trade Ltd on 28/11/21

    Thank you James for your kind feed and honest feedback :)