play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SK Motor Trade Ltd

At SK Motor Trade Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SK Motor Trade Ltd

SK Motor Trade Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 12 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had a very good experience when buying a vehicle from this dealership the staff could not do enough for me I would gladly recommend family, and friends to go there for a well priced car of your choice their is no presure from staff when choosing your vehicle,


  • 5

    Absolutely first rate strongly recommended

    By ronald wagstaff on 09 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Yesterday I made a 370 mile round trip to purchase my carfrom SK motors what an excellent service kash is no ordinary car sales man. He's not pushy in any way quite the contary he is a really friendly guy nothing is to much trouble for him. He went out of his way to make me feel welcome offered me refreshments ect on my arrival. The vehicle I bought was exactly as it was described in really good condition a lovely car and a pleasure to drive only to be surpassed by the service I received. Yes it was a long drive but really worth it. I would strongly recommend SK Motors to anyone wanting a really great deal. Thanks again Kash


  • 5

    Quick, friendly and affordable!

    By MK on 07 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Ford Fiesta from here over 3 months ago and I can honestly say it was a great buy! Car is running smoothly and the service and price was spot on! I’d definitely recommend family and friends.


  • 5

    Top seller I'll be Checking here first if upgrade

    By ADAM H on 28 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Top notch seller was left alone to view the vehicle and wasn't rushed into anything and the vehicle was super clean inside and out and everything was sorted out really quick when I decided to purchase it


  • 5

    Buying my first car

    By shaf A on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Big thank you to SK Motors, the guys at SK are really helpful and welcoming, I bought my first car from SK and the whole buying experience was most pleasurable and such a easy process, the team at SK helped me from start to me purchasing my car, once again thank you so much to SK Motors and will definitely be recommending to friends and family


  • 5

    Thank you for your recommendation

    By SADIA H on 06 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic people to deal with. Friendly and helpful. I will be back to see you for my next car. Thank you for your 5 star service sk motors, I am loving my new mini. Highly recommended garage.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By URSULA N on 26 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service! Very Friendly and extremely trustworthy.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By MAZ R on 23 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and advise very helpful did not rush the sale and were given space to think


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By TEZ C on 23 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class service. The staff could not be any more helpful. I would have no problem recomending this car sales garage. Thank you sk motors was pleasant doing business with you guys.


  • 5

    Buying car experience

    By mrs sarah louise H on 16 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    A great experience, purchased a car part ex my own car too. Really good service and great guys I would recommend S & K cars to all my family and friends. Thanks