play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SK Motor Trade Ltd

At SK Motor Trade Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SK Motor Trade Ltd

SK Motor Trade Ltd
5
4.7

All 119 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By alisha khan on 14 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great communication, friendly helpful staff and the process was efficient and straightforward.. A pleasure to deal with and knows how to treat the customer in a very professional way. Great attention to detail. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    By ismail hussain on 14 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    They have great customer service and a lot of stock to choose from with great quality


  • 5

    Amazing trustworthy dealers

    By Anonymous on 13 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    The service provided by Sk Motors was amazing! I bought a car from them a week ago and it runs smoothly! Everything was perfect. The staff there are forever going out their way and working above and beyond. The customer service was excellent, they honestly made the process so easy and literally did everything for me! They were very welcoming and helpful and ensured I understood all the paper work by thoroughly going through it all. I would definitely recommend their services. Thank you so so much!!


  • 5

    good,quick and easy

    By Anonymous on 12 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    quick and easy selected the car that fits my budget and got a warranty to cover my car and was ready to ride the same day


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 07 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff and great customer service


  • 5

    By BARBARA ANN TATTON on 26 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very honest, and helpful


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 10 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Polite and courteous service, would recommend these guys. Thank You


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Anonymous on 10 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    The salers Kash is very good at customers service, First time to buy it on this car shop. Recommond come to here come second hand car. The car condition is GREAT and include 3 months warranty.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 25 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great guys and helpful. Good communication, good service


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 22 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Visited SK motors today, sales staff were very polite, helpful and knowledgeable with the vehicle I was purchasing, most importantly I felt at ease I didn't feel pressured into the sale they were very attentive having the car ready to go...at the moment happy with my purchase only the next few weeks will say if I'm happy with the car


SK Motor Trade Ltd