play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SK Motor Trade Ltd

At SK Motor Trade Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SK Motor Trade Ltd

SK Motor Trade Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By maisie W on 15 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys were really friendly and thorough in the listing of the car. They were a real pleasure to deal with at every stage.

    Reply from SK Motor Trade Ltd on 16/12/20

    Hi Maisie, Thanks for your feedback.. enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Recommended!

    By jason M on 10 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    We bought our daughters first car here this week. Fair and pleasant people offering excellent value. Recommended without hesitation!


  • 5

    Nissan qashqai

    By ZAHEER A on 08 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Overall was great, quick and efficient, friendly staff with great communication Would definitely recommend to other


  • 5

    Friendly, competitive and a good range of cars

    By stu S on 20 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Found them on Autotrader and popped down to have a look, greeted by a friendly and enthusiastic salesman who was happy to help but didn't put any pressure on to get a sale. Happy to let me have a test drive and offered me to fix a minor dink on the side of the car, a 3-month warranty and a service for a great price. Next time I need a car this will be the first place I go to.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Muhammed R on 07 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, staff were very friendly, professional and had excellent knowledge of the cars. Very happy with my new car and would recommend to everyone. Thanks SK.


  • 5

    top quality affordable price

    By muhammad A on 01 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service 👏 👌 👍 great car most of all good price


  • 5

    Bang Tidy Car!

    By CAROLINE H on 18 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    My youngest son had been searching for his first car and wasn’t interested in anything we found locally. SK Motors is 2 hrs drive from where we live but really happy we made the trip a few weeks back, very friendly bunch, no pressure and took it for a decent test drive, small deposit secured car and returned following weekend to pick it up. Car valeted inside and out. Considering lockdown and when everything stood for a while was really chuffed with A1 performance driving back down the motorway. He’s just passed his test and is now out in it daily. Will definitely look at their stock next time we need a car, easy and straightforward purchase.


  • 5

    Car bought from SK

    By JAMES O on 14 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is probably my first review ever made for any business. I just bought a Nissan Qashqai from them and they were helpful in ensuring the transaction process and car delivery was smooth with no hassles. Only had the car for a day and it looks and drives as good as they said it should. I'd recommend them because of all these. Thanks SK :)


  • 5

    Very good service

    By ZARA K on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and easy, staff is very friendly and are always willing to help and quality and prices of the cars are very good


  • 5

    Great people

    By SIMA A on 09 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really lovely people, very welcoming and did not feel any pressure to buy the car. Very clean office and good safety measures for COVID. The car was in excellent condition and was a very quick and easy purchase.