play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SK Motor Trade Ltd

At SK Motor Trade Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SK Motor Trade Ltd

SK Motor Trade Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 90 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A great service

    By BEN B on 06 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    We couldn’t be happier with the service and aftercare we have received from SK Motors. Totally upfront and honest about the car we bought, delivered it to us too. Would highly recommend SK Motors and will have no hesitation in doing business with them again.


  • 5

    Brilliant dealership

    By samantha R on 24 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Today i purchased a car from SK motors. They are very professional and are following all covid 19 guideline, with masks and social distancing. They offer a great service providing delivery too. Would definitely recommended to family and friends.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By haroon I on 31 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Greate customer service the staff were friendly...


  • 5

    Won't be beaten on price

    By EDNAN M on 30 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Fairly priced. Got myself an absolute bargain. Excellent warranty coverage. Peace of mind. Viewing and sale of the car done following strict covid regulations. Well impressed.


  • 5

    Perfect review for SK motors

    By zak S on 19 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Polite staff very helpful left me to have a look and gave me a hand aswel, great service I recommend to all

    Reply from SK Motor Trade Ltd on 21/12/20

    Hi Zak, glad you found us easy to deal with, enjoy your new car mate!


  • 5

    Vehicle purchase

    By IMRAN A on 19 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was served by Imran very polite and respectable gentleman, gave a great customer service, had answered all the questions in related to the vehicle. Would highly recommend this company again.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By maisie W on 15 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys were really friendly and thorough in the listing of the car. They were a real pleasure to deal with at every stage.

    Reply from SK Motor Trade Ltd on 16/12/20

    Hi Maisie, Thanks for your feedback.. enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Recommended!

    By jason M on 10 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    We bought our daughters first car here this week. Fair and pleasant people offering excellent value. Recommended without hesitation!


  • 5

    Nissan qashqai

    By ZAHEER A on 08 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Overall was great, quick and efficient, friendly staff with great communication Would definitely recommend to other


  • 5

    Friendly, competitive and a good range of cars

    By stu S on 20 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Found them on Autotrader and popped down to have a look, greeted by a friendly and enthusiastic salesman who was happy to help but didn't put any pressure on to get a sale. Happy to let me have a test drive and offered me to fix a minor dink on the side of the car, a 3-month warranty and a service for a great price. Next time I need a car this will be the first place I go to.