play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SK Motor Trade Ltd

At SK Motor Trade Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SK Motor Trade Ltd

SK Motor Trade Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly gentleman.+

    By ELLIS O on 01 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was treated with respected and made my presence welcome. SK Motors are a friendly bunch of decent gentleman. Thanks for the service guys.


  • 5

    Excellent Trader

    By ALEXIOS P on 01 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Exactly what you would be looking for from a car trader. Very friendly, nothing was too much trouble and honest. Thank you again


  • 5

    Citroen C2 VTS HDi

    By ELLIOTT L on 19 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very reasonable price for a Citroen C2 VTS HDi. Very happy with the purchase!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By SVETLANA B on 09 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recommend SK Motor Trade to anyone thinking of buying a used car. The staff are very understanding, easy to talk to, helpful and honest. I was allowed to test drive four cars without any hesitation, and I left SK Motor Trade with a happy purchase. The staff were very sociable, willing to answer all my questions and helping me fill in the documents, making this purchase a very easy one. Thus, I definitely recommend having a look at what SK Motor Trade have on offer.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By marina J on 09 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing service very relaxed didn’t hassle or pressurise to make a decision when viewing the car they was relaxed and let me and my friend look over it to our heart contents they was honest friendly and very good to talk too I got a wonderful deal on my beautiful new car I can’t thank them enough would definitely recommend this company


  • 5

    Amazing customer service; zero pressure purchase!

    By JOSH A on 28 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Vauxhall Astra SRI recently from SK and it was so easy to do. In, test drove, bought and on my way home within 45 minutes. 100% recommend to anyone after a car! Great customer service and really clean dealership.


  • 5

    Car buying made easy!

    By Keith F on 08 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    It’s really refreshing to have a clear and concise experience when buying a car! The guys at SK motors were spot on with everything.whatever they said they would do, they did. I would recommend anyone buying a car to have full confidence in this dealership. Thank you again!


  • 5

    Exalent Communication

    By Kurt L on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service very good communication , first company to not trying to push the fault to the customers


  • 5

    Brilliant dealership

    By Rob L on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service they couldn't do enough to help me with my purchase of my car.the car was immaculate excellent body work and interior would recommend an definitely going back for my next car..


  • 5

    Honest and value for money 👍

    By Dan A on 27 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    A warm welcome on arrival from sk motors staff, I drove from Liverpool to buy a fiesta for my wife, the staff were very helpful even up to taking me to the local bank as my online banking was not working.great car great service and definitely the cheapest on aututrader . I would encourage anyone to check sk motors out first before buying elsewhere from experience.