play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SK Motor Trade Ltd

At SK Motor Trade Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SK Motor Trade Ltd

SK Motor Trade Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 90 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Muhammed R on 07 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, staff were very friendly, professional and had excellent knowledge of the cars. Very happy with my new car and would recommend to everyone. Thanks SK.


  • 5

    top quality affordable price

    By muhammad A on 01 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service 👏 👌 👍 great car most of all good price


  • 5

    Bang Tidy Car!

    By CAROLINE H on 18 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    My youngest son had been searching for his first car and wasn’t interested in anything we found locally. SK Motors is 2 hrs drive from where we live but really happy we made the trip a few weeks back, very friendly bunch, no pressure and took it for a decent test drive, small deposit secured car and returned following weekend to pick it up. Car valeted inside and out. Considering lockdown and when everything stood for a while was really chuffed with A1 performance driving back down the motorway. He’s just passed his test and is now out in it daily. Will definitely look at their stock next time we need a car, easy and straightforward purchase.


  • 5

    Car bought from SK

    By JAMES O on 14 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is probably my first review ever made for any business. I just bought a Nissan Qashqai from them and they were helpful in ensuring the transaction process and car delivery was smooth with no hassles. Only had the car for a day and it looks and drives as good as they said it should. I'd recommend them because of all these. Thanks SK :)


  • 5

    Very good service

    By ZARA K on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and easy, staff is very friendly and are always willing to help and quality and prices of the cars are very good


  • 5

    Great people

    By SIMA A on 09 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really lovely people, very welcoming and did not feel any pressure to buy the car. Very clean office and good safety measures for COVID. The car was in excellent condition and was a very quick and easy purchase.


  • 5

    Friendly gentleman.+

    By ELLIS O on 01 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was treated with respected and made my presence welcome. SK Motors are a friendly bunch of decent gentleman. Thanks for the service guys.


  • 5

    Excellent Trader

    By ALEXIOS P on 01 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Exactly what you would be looking for from a car trader. Very friendly, nothing was too much trouble and honest. Thank you again


  • 5

    Citroen C2 VTS HDi

    By ELLIOTT L on 19 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very reasonable price for a Citroen C2 VTS HDi. Very happy with the purchase!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By SVETLANA B on 09 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recommend SK Motor Trade to anyone thinking of buying a used car. The staff are very understanding, easy to talk to, helpful and honest. I was allowed to test drive four cars without any hesitation, and I left SK Motor Trade with a happy purchase. The staff were very sociable, willing to answer all my questions and helping me fill in the documents, making this purchase a very easy one. Thus, I definitely recommend having a look at what SK Motor Trade have on offer.