play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SK Motor Trade Ltd

At SK Motor Trade Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SK Motor Trade Ltd

SK Motor Trade Ltd
5
4.7

All 122 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By URSULA N on 26 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service! Very Friendly and extremely trustworthy.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By MAZ R on 23 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and advise very helpful did not rush the sale and were given space to think


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By TEZ C on 23 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class service. The staff could not be any more helpful. I would have no problem recomending this car sales garage. Thank you sk motors was pleasant doing business with you guys.


  • 5

    Buying car experience

    By mrs sarah louise H on 16 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    A great experience, purchased a car part ex my own car too. Really good service and great guys I would recommend S & K cars to all my family and friends. Thanks


  • 5

    SK Motors 👍🏻👍🏻

    By makhmood H on 16 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service!!! Helped me purchase my first car which was a Citroen C1. They made sure that the car was in good condition before I took out it on the roads. Had a problem with my indicator and they sorted it out straight away. Arguably one of the best in brum! Thank you sk motors


  • 5

    Excellent!!

    By sean T on 13 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish. Friendly welcoming and professional. No pressure or hassle. So happy I went to these guys to buy my car. Will definitely use them again!!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By DEAN A on 13 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Partner loves her new car, friendly staff sent me all the details I wanted and also arranged for a delivery for the day and time I wanted to surprise my partner. Very professional friendly and know their stuff about cars. Great surprise for my partner


  • 5

    Highly recommend.

    By VICKI B on 06 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service- very helpful, honest and informative. Absolutely love my car. No problems. Would most definitely recommend SK motors. And will be more than happy to go back in the future. Thank you guys :)


  • 5

    A great service

    By BEN B on 06 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    We couldn’t be happier with the service and aftercare we have received from SK Motors. Totally upfront and honest about the car we bought, delivered it to us too. Would highly recommend SK Motors and will have no hesitation in doing business with them again.


  • 5

    Brilliant dealership

    By samantha R on 24 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Today i purchased a car from SK motors. They are very professional and are following all covid 19 guideline, with masks and social distancing. They offer a great service providing delivery too. Would definitely recommended to family and friends.


SK Motor Trade Ltd