play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SK Motor Trade Ltd

At SK Motor Trade Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SK Motor Trade Ltd

SK Motor Trade Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 90 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pleasurable experience with SKmotors

    By MARIANA P on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, great car for a great price with warranty for added assurance. These guys were welcoming from the get go! Buying a car can be nerve wracking but they truly made the experience a pleasurable one! Definitely recommended company, will be my first port of call for all my friends and family for future purchases! Many thanks to the guys at SK hope to deal with you again soon! :-)

    Reply from SK Motor Trade Ltd on 27/02/20

    Hello Mariana, Thank you for the review. glad you enjoyed dealing with SK Motor Trade.


  • 5

    Excellent service, Would highly recommend

    By Jason R on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Made me very welcome upon arrival. Very professional service, very relaxed viewing the car with no pressure sale tactics. Vehicle was prepped and ready to a high standard.. Very pleased. Thank you guys... Highly recommend

    Reply from SK Motor Trade Ltd on 27/02/20

    Hi Jason, Glad you found us easy to deal with.


  • 5

    Great service and no pressure

    By IMRAN H on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very welcoming and friendly service, not your usual pushy car salesman experience - these guys clearly care about their customers and go the extra mile! A specific thank you to Kash, recommend to all


  • 5

    Thank you sk motors

    By Anonymous on 13 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Have been to various independent garages but by far the best experience I have had.. SK motors is the place to be if you are wanting a great motor that is reasonably priced No pushy salesmen techniques and some great chaps Got everything I wanted thank you

    Reply from SK Motor Trade Ltd on 13/04/22

    Thank you Kyle for your positive feedback, it was a pleasure doing business mate Hope everything goes well with your purchase


  • 5

    By andrew b on 07 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience from start to finish, enquired Tuesday, bought Wednesday and delivered to Wales on the dot Thursday, recommended


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Lau T on 02 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I newly arrived UK and bought my first car here, they were excellent and great customer services. Helping a lot in buying procedure and after sales services. Great experience and highly recommended.


  • 5

    SK Motors the dealer to buy your next car from

    By peter W on 18 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent Customer Service I found Imran a pleasure to deal with most helpful,nothing was too much trouble.Went out of his way to help me even drove me to local Post office to Tax the car I had purchased from them. Brilliant communication from both Imran and Tez I would give them 5 Stars Plus and thoroughly recommend SK Motors without hesitation. Absolute pleasure to purchase my car from them. I travelled 100 plus miles to purchase the Merc B class and i am pleased that i did


  • 5

    BUYER BEWARE!

    By Anonymous on 05 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Sold me a complete dud that was not fit for purpose! Initially they were helpful but ultimately the 4x4 has cost me a fortune to make drivable. Their 3 month warrantee wasn't worth the paper it was printed on, not able to return the car as they make huge charges to return. Apparently their "mechanic" had checked the car out, we had to spend £1,800 to make the car usable. BUYER BEWARE these people are complete sharks and will rip you off!!!

    Reply from SK Motor Trade Ltd on 13/05/21

    Thanks for your feedback, but unfortunately i don't agree with the comment you have left us, all our cars are pre checked prior to sale, we also offer premium warranty to cover you for wear and tear which you refused to take out, the faults you did mention ie brake pads, service, dispose of oil, and getting the car mot'd after 3/4 months buying the car from SK Motors was unfair to ask. we also did offer you a refund of what was covered on the warranty but you had refused to take that payment and was demanding a full payment of £1800 based on wear and tear of the car. We take pride in our customer service, we always go out our way to make our customers satisfied before they leave from SK Motors, its a shame to see only your bad feed back compare to all our lovely customers we had in the past at SK Motors, Here at SK Motors we put our customers first and we put them at the fore front of everything we do, if you would like to discuss further please do not hesitate in contacting our office Kind Regards Sk Motors


  • 5

    Perfect car

    By Jamie D on 05 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    So happy with the service and perfect car for my child well manared individual helped us with coffee and tea showed the car very happy and will recommend them to family and friends


  • 5

    Good condition

    By Khader S on 03 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very good service, friendly moving people and good cars


‹ Prev Next ›